DATE:
AUTHOR:
The Brokerage Engine team
Agents Enhancements

Terminating Agent User Accounts

DATE:
AUTHOR: The Brokerage Engine team

On an Agent’s Detail page, users can now utilize the Terminate button to terminate an Agent’s account access in the system. Once clicked, the button triggers a pop-up window where users can select the termination date, and enter any comments as necessary.  Terminated agents can be viewed by navigating to Agents > Terminated, where the agent information (including termination date) displays in a table view. 

Note that terminating a user's account does not change any of the user's profile information as it exists in the system nor does it remove their listings or transactions from the system, it merely shuts off system access for that user. 

Required Modules: none

User Permission Levels: System 


Powered by LaunchNotes